HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION /B.SC. (IT) Waiting List

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **Bachelor of Computer Application /B.Sc. (IT)** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-UGJ-02035	AADIL
JH23-UGJ-00290	AAMNA PARVEZ
JH23-UGJ-01278	AANISH AKHTAR FAROOQUI
JH23-UGJ-00768	ABDUL KAVI
JH23-UGJ-01415	ABDUL MANNAN
JH23-UGJ-00231	ABDUL RAFEY KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02736	ABDUL REHMAN SIDDIQUI
JH23-UGJ-00611	ABHISHEK GAUTAM
JH23-UGJ-02421	ABHISHEK JAIN
JH23-UGJ-02303	ADEEB ALI KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02176	ADITYA NATH
JH23-UGJ-02611	ADITYA PATHAK
JH23-UGJ-00866	AFZAL KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01373	AHMAD KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02849	AHTESHAM KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01130	AKSHAY KUMAR DWIVEDI
JH23-UGJ-01761	ALOK KUMAR MISHRA
JH23-UGJ-02036	AMAAN AHMED
JH23-UGJ-00862	AMAN HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-02811	AMANULLAH SIDDIQUI
JH23-UGJ-01602	AMMAR KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02864	ÀNIKET SINGH
JH23-UGJ-02014	ANKIT KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-02752	ARFEEN KAZMI
JH23-UGJ-01098	ARHAM SAIFI
JH23-UGJ-02180	ARYAN PATIAL
JH23-UGJ-02325	ASHISH SHARMA
JH23-UGJ-02247	AZAM KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01438	DAMANPREET SINGH
JH23-UGJ-01057	DIPTI NAYAK
JH23-UGJ-02372	DURGESH KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-02112	FAIZ KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01727	FAIZ UR REHMAN

JH23-UGJ-01869	FATIMA NAMRA
JH23-UGJ-01866	MD MONU NADAF
JH23-UGJ-00086	MD SAHIL KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02577	MILAN NEGI
JH23-UGJ-02581	MOHAMMAD AKIF
JH23-UGJ-00160	MOHAMMAD RAAYT
JH23-UGJ-01802	MOHAMMAD RIZWANULLAH
JH23-UGJ-00058	MOHAMMAD SAHIL
JH23-UGJ-01790	MOHAMMAD SAIF
JH23-UGJ-00996	MOHAMMED AFFAN KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01974	MOHD ADIL
JH23-UGJ-02820	MOHD AFFAN
JH23-UGJ-01989	MOHD AMAAN
JH23-UGJ-00216	MOHD AMASH
JH23-UGJ-02676	MOHD ANAS LIAQUATI
JH23-UGJ-01351	MOHD ARIYAN FAZLI
JH23-UGJ-02668	MOHD AYAN
JH23-UGJ-00870	MOHD AZIM
JH23-UGJ-01832	MOHD FAIZ
JH23-UGJ-01011	MOHD HASSAN KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00422	MOHD KAIF
JH23-UGJ-00474	MOHD MAAZ KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01361	MOHD RAMISH KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01451	MOHD SAHIL
JH23-UGJ-02096	MOHD SAIF IMAM
JH23-UGJ-02041	MOHD SARIM KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01937	MOHD SHUAIB
JH23-UGJ-00684	MOHD SOHAIL
JH23-UGJ-02141	MOHIT KUMAR MALIK
JH23-UGJ-01993	MONISH KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01018	MUHAMMAD ANAS
JH23-UGJ-01514	MUJTABA MAZROOF
JH23-UGJ-00187	MUNAVVAR ALI
JH23-UGJ-00734	NABEEL RAZA
JH23-UGJ-01789	NAUMAN HAKIM HASHMI
JH23-UGJ-02395	NOOR ALI
JH23-UGJ-01068	PIYUSH MISHRA
JH23-UGJ-01294	PRASHANT GUPTA
JH23-UGJ-01609	PREM KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-01872	PRITAM KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-02783	PRIYA CHAUDHARY
JH23-UGJ-02823	PRIYANSHI
JH23-UGJ-02767	QAZI MOHAMMAD AMAAN
JH23-UGJ-01961	RAFIAH KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01109	RAJ
JH23-UGJ-02490	RAJENDRA MOHAN VERMA
JH23-UGJ-01320	RASHID ALI
JH23-UGJ-01840	RIYA PANDEY

JH23-UGJ-02655	ROHIT KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-01737	RONAK CHAUHAN
JH23-UGJ-01328	RUDHRAKSH MP
JH23-UGJ-00718	SAAD ATHAR
JH23-UGJ-02089	SADAN KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00913	SADAN RAZA
JH23-UGJ-01080	SAIF ALI ISLAM
JH23-UGJ-00576	SAIYID FAZAL ABBAS RIZVI
JH23-UGJ-01680	SAMEER KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02058	SANA ABEDIN
JH23-UGJ-02151	SANIA PEEWEEN
JH23-UGJ-00850	SAUMYA KUMARI
JH23-UGJ-02785	SERAJ AHMAD
JH23-UGJ-00701	SHABNAM KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02210	SHADAB AHMAD
JH23-UGJ-00276	SHAGHIL HUSAIN
JH23-UGJ-00846	SHAHBAZ ANSARI
JH23-UGJ-02223	SHAIKH SHADMANI
JH23-UGJ-02686	SHAURYA PRATAP SINGH
JH23-UGJ-01765	SHAYAN RAZA
JH23-UGJ-01327	SHOAIB MALIK
JH23-UGJ-00258	SHOYEB AKHTER
JH23-UGJ-00188	SIDARA JAFAR
JH23-UGJ-02250	SRISHTI SRIRANGAM
JH23-UGJ-01504	SUHAIB AZIZ
JH23-UGJ-02243	SUHAIL
JH23-UGJ-01979	SULTAN KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02499	SUMIT KUMAR KARN
JH23-UGJ-00117	SYED RAZA HAIDER
JH23-UGJ-00918	TAABISH AHMED KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02901	TAIYAB ADEEL
JH23-UGJ-03158	TALBIYA
JH23-UGJ-01026	TARIQUL AMIN
JH23-UGJ-02802	TUSHAR SUMAL
JH23-UGJ-01787	UMAR FAROOQUE
JH23-UGJ-01985	UTKRASH TIWARI
JH23-UGJ-00633	VAIBHAV SAINI
JH23-UGJ-03067	VISHAL BHOJWANI
JH23-UGJ-02844	WASEEM MALIK
JH23-UGJ-01746	ZEESHAN SAIFI
JH23-UGJ-02881	ZIAUDDIN AHMAD

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee